Facebook Link

1 day ago

Daves' Bakery

Daves‘ Bakery Holiday Hours:

Friday, 21st December 9am – 5pm
Saturday, 22nd December 9am – 4pm
Sunday, 23rd December CLOSED
Monday, 24th December CLOSED
Tuesday, 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday, 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 9am – 4pm
Friday, 28th December 9am – 4pm
Saturday, 29th December 9am – 4pm
Sunday, 30h December CLOSED
Monday 31st December CLOSED
Tuesday, 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday, 2nd January CLOSED
Thursday 3rd January 9am – 5pm

Daves‘ Bakery wish you Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Daves' Bakery

Attention! December 8 is Brownie Day. You know what you must do. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Daves' Bakery

Today’s Soup Is Potato Leek with Bacon!!!
.
Today’s Breads Are Apple Cinnamon Raisin And Danish Rye (lite rye)!!! … Keep an Eye On Other Delicious Breads!!!
.
.
#campbellriver #vancouverisland #islandlife #localbakery #davesbakerycr #lunch #yum #campbellrivereats #explorebc #explorevancouverisland #freshfood #sweettreats #gelato #bread #breadislife #soup #indulge #bestgelatointown #bestbakery #bestbread #bestsoup #souptime #bestbreadintown #findyourpassion #foodiesofvancouver
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 days ago

Daves' Bakery

Today’s Soup Is Our Organic Chicken Mulligatawny!!!
.
Today’s Breads Are Danish Rye, Italian Focaccia and Ciabatta!!! … Keep an Eye On Other Delicious Breads!!!
.
Come In And Indulge!!!
.
.
#campbellriver #vancouverisland #islandlife #localbakery #davesbakerycr #lunch #yum #campbellrivereats #explorebc #explorevancouverisland #freshfood #sweettreats #gelato #bread #breadislife #soup #indulge #bestgelatointown #bestbakery #bestbread #bestsoup #souptime #bestbreadintown #findyourpassion #foodiesofvancouver
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

5 days ago

Daves' Bakery

Today's Soup Is One Of My All Time Favorites!......CREAM OF ORGANIC TOMATO with CHEESY MEATBALLS!!!
.
Today's Bread Is Another Favorite....Roasted Garlic Potato Bacon!!!
.
Come In And Indulge!!!
.
.
#campbellriver #vancouverisland #islandlife #localbakery #davesbakerycr #lunch #yum #campbellrivereats #explorebc #explorevancouverisland #freshfood #sweettreats #gelato #bread #breadislife #soup #indulge #bestgelatointown #bestbakery #bestbread #bestsoup #souptime #bestbreadintown #findyourpassion #foodiesofvancouver
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook